The Dragon NaturallySpeaking Video Guide is a video presentation that runs on your computer, for both new and experienced users of Dragon software for Windows. In the Video Guide, author Dan Newman guides you visually through key topics and skills, demonstrating expert techniques and insider secrets. For all editions of Dragon 11, 12, 13, 14, and 15.

Free sample video · Table of contents


Watch just what you need and skip right to the material you want with thirty-three lessons covering all Dragon NaturallySpeaking topics and skills. Dan shows you how to fix mistakes quickly, automate tedious tasks, browse the Web hands-free, boost accuracy, and more. Topics covered include:

  • Key techniques to boost accuracy

  • Automating your work with command macros

  • Format text and browse the Web by voice

  • Create custom voice-activated forms

  • How to dictate and correct most effectively

  • Dictate with a portable digital recorder

  • Top tips for healthy computing

  • ...and much more! View table of contents

Screen images in the video are for Dragon version 11, which works virtually identically to Dragon versions 12, 13, 14, and 15.

Includes Our No-risk Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident that you will benefit from the Video Guide's expert tips, techniques and training, and we guarantee your satisfaction. If for any reason you are not satisfied, simply return within 60 days for a full refund. 

Complete Three-Volume Set - Download Now - $149.95 

Volumes I & II only - Download Now - $99.95


“Great materials. I have purchased a LOT of computer based training for my company, and this is the best so far.” 
     —Marvin Stone, San Diego, CA

“What a bang for your buck. ...This little gem is worth its weight in gold.” 
     —Clinton M. Smith, D.C., Illinois Chiropractic Journal 

"The Dragon NaturallySpeaking Video Guide is one of the best videos I've ever seen about any subject. I'm now getting unbelievable accuracy." 
     —Mike Burks, International Center for Disability Resources on the Internet 
        Read more customer reviews 

Complete Three-Volume Set
Download Now - $149.95

Volumes I & II only
Download Now - $99.95